10/7/09: Sneak Peek!

Dear Dick Wolf:

LOOK!! I have a sneak peek at tonight’s episode of Law & Order: SVU! DIE!!

[clearspring_widget title=”A New Appetite” wid=”4727a250e66f9723″ pid=”4accc1199420af3b” width=”384″ height=”283″ domain=”widgets.nbc.com”]

Video Recaps | Full Episodes | Webisodes

I have to tell you, I’m TOTALLY excited for this episode! Ever since Dr. Baer told us that we would be seeing A LOT of Stabler in it – if you know what I mean. Hubba hubba! (Errr, is that creepy to say to a straight guy? Sorry.)

I still haven’t given you the full rundown on our interview with Dr. Baer, have I? He came on our radio show and he was AWESOME! You can listen here. He has to be one of the busiest, coolest and most gracious men I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing. I can see why you guys are buddies.

OK, gotta work. Rough day today – more on that later 😦

XOXO,
Gina

P.S. A publicist for NBC sent that clip to me! Someone over there stumbled onto this blog and now they send me groovy publicity stuff. So cool!

Published in: on October 7, 2009 at 9:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/10709-sneak-peek/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

