2/6/09: Bleunami Showdown Pt. 2

Dear Dick Wolf:

I totally won! See for yourself…

The Bleunami Burger:

burger1

Here goes the first bite!

burger11

Not even breaking a sweat…

burger2

Oh look, first half is almost gone!

burger31

That was easy.

burger4

Working on the second half, enjoying a few fries.

burger5

What? This is all that’s left? Oh there must be some mistake…

burger6

Nope, no mistake. This burger is about to be history.

burger8

Last bite!

burger9

Game over!

 burger10

Engineer Jason owes me a pie. Yes, around here we like to reward each other’s food conquests with EVEN MORE FOOD. It’s a very dysfunctional cycle.

If you ever want to challenge me to a burger-eating contest, I’m totally in. You win – I buy you pie. I win – you put me on your show. Cool?

I’m available to eat burgers at your earliest convenience.

Thank you. Amen.

Published in: on February 6, 2009 at 4:45 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/2609-bleunami-showdown-pt-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. good for you. I seriously don’t think I could eat that.


Leave a Reply

