1/4/09: By The Way…I’m a Little Famous

Dear Dick Wolf:

Did you get your Twitter account yet? I asked you about it back in May, remember. Maybe you got side-tracked. No big whoop, you can still sign-up.

Anyway, I wanted to let you know that I made my friend Jason’s Top 10 Tweeps of 2008 list! Cool, huh? And he’s pretty selective, so that means I’m highly entertaining.

Just thought I’d let you know in case you wanted to strike while the iron is hot. I’m available for an audition at your earliest convenience.

Thank you. Amen.

twitter1

(snapshot of a semi-famous Twitterer’s page)

Published in: on January 4, 2009 at 6:34 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2009/01/04/1409-by-the-wayim-a-little-famous/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Glad you reminded him about getting a Twitter account.
    I’m sure he is busy. Maybe he will have time soon. It only takes a few minutes to sign up and I’m sure he has people to do that for him.

    I have a good feeling, I think 2009 is going to be the year he comes around.

  2. Oh! You are a gem. THANK YOU! God forbid *WE* ever get too busy to handle our own Twitter accounts 😉


Leave a Reply

