9/12/08: Christopher Meloni Naked!

I can’t believe how many people are finding my blog by searching “Christopher Meloni naked.” You’re all a bunch of pervs.

Very well. There’s a tame one. You can find much better pics on your own. Trust me – I looked. Again and again (and again).

I heart Google images.

Published in: on September 12, 2008 at 7:35 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/91208-christopher-meloni-naked/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my god. I am sooooo embarrassed. I WAS looking for naked Christopher Meloni pictures. Yep. I’m a perv.

  2. I, too, watched Oz avidly as there were lots of naked men on that show!

  3. Three cheers for naked men!!

    Oh, sorry mom. I meant, three cheers for church! Yay church!

    (pssst Rusty…I really meant naked men…)


Leave a Reply

