7/8/08: $$$!!

Dear Dick Wolf:

As I was walking to my car this morning, two men in a Porsche Wolf-whistled at me. Just thought I’d mention it in case, you know, you get royalties for that. They apparently have money. Unless they stole the car.

Also, I realize I haven’t written much lately. I’ve been crazybusy. I have, however, started working on my backstory as your new SVU A.D.A. I will post it soon and you can tell me what you think.

Oh, and I celebrated a birthday on Saturday. I am now 27-38. For the record.

Thank you. Amen.

Published in: on July 8, 2008 at 10:09 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2008/07/08/7808/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

