6/25/08: Compromise…

Dear Dick Wolf:

I’ve been thinking…Just in case you aren’t feeling the whole me/Meloni romance – I mean, Stabler – I wanted to let you know that I’m good with Bogosian. I mean, Captain Ross.

That’s all.

Oh wait – no it’s not. The play I’m in goes up Friday! I think opening night may already be sold-out, but if you reeeally want to be there, let me know and I’ll pull some strings. If you can’t swing it, there are plenty of other performances from which to choose. Here’s the info:

http://stagescenela.com/html/dupe.html

Looking forward to seeing you!

Thank you. Amen.

Published in: on June 25, 2008 at 11:54 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2008/06/25/62508-compromise/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey girl- break a leg this weekend! Hope things went well last night- I’m pullin fer ya!

  2. Thank you, Josh! Opening night went well. Hope YOUR show is coming along nicely! XOXO
    Gina


Leave a Reply

