6/9/08: Break Out the Veuve Clicquot!

Dear Dick Wolf:

I have some exciting news to share! Drum roll, please…

Today, DearDickWolf.com hit 1,000 views! That’s right – this website has been viewed 1,000 times! Now, in the blogosphere, that may not seem like a lot, but in terms of marketing L&O to the masses – not too shabby!


(Please disregard the cat hair on my computer screen)

Just thought you’d like to know how I’m helping the cause. Now, if you could return the favor and help my cause, I’m available for an audition at your earliest convenience. I mailed my contact information to your casting directors. They should have it on file.

At the very least, we should celebrate. Give me a call.

Thank you. Amen.

P.S. Reason for cat hair:

 

Published in: on June 9, 2008 at 11:55 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deardickwolf.wordpress.com/2008/06/09/6908-break-out-the-veuve-clicquot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

